Reviews Clients share their experiences working with Einstein Law

Darlene S.

Darlene S.

June 1, 2017

Yelp logo

I have been with Einstein for a few months and they are great. They did an analysis of our website and it opened our eyes. We now know what SEO is and what needs to be done to generate new clients for our firm. We are excited for the future.

View On Yelp
Karen Brown

Karen Brown

February 2017

Google logo

I was very pleased with the customer service from Einstein. They have been very responsive and did an excellent job with my new design for my site. The SEO has been very focused and productive as well.

View on Google+
Matthew Murphy

Matthew Murphy

January 2017

Google logo

Our office noticed immediate results. Very satisfied.

View on Google+
Paul M.

Paul M.

December 7, 2016

Yelp logo

My law firm recently merged with two other lawyers-hence the need for a new website.  I interviewed numerous companies, but Einstein Law offered the best service and proposal.  The salesman weren't pushy, but clearly knew what they were talking about.  Brittany, took us through the audit process and made us very comfortable with the decisions we made and the money we were going to spend.  I recommend them to anyone looking for SEO and a website.

View On Yelp
John Macfarlane

John Macfarlane

December 2016

Google logo

We have been with Einstein Law for over a decade and they have been consistently responsive to our needs. We are loyal to them because they have treated us like one of their most important customers since we first became their customer.

View On Google+
Lisa M.

Lisa M.

November 29, 2016

Yelp logo

Our office is very pleased with the services provided to us so far by Einstein. Brittany and her team did a thorough and comprehensive analysis of our current website and confirmed what we suspected.  Our site was lacking in many ways and the way that it had been built for us did not allow for us to be discovered well in google searches and by those seeking representation in our area and beyond.   We are excited to see what the future holds once our new site is launched in the near future.  We look forward to working together in the future.
 

View on Yelp
Brett Schandelson

Brett Schandelson

November 2016

Google logo

I couldn't be happier with the work Einstein Law did for our firm.

After have disastrous results with previous web services companies, I was extremely hesitant and skeptical of web service companies, but I knew we needed web services and SEO, so I did some research and found Einstein. After seeing the website audit, however, all my skepticism vanished and I realized how badly we needed these web services done right. The website build went smooth and was delivered on time, despite my making it difficult and with a firm rebrand making it harder to carrying content over. The website itself is gorgeous, easy to use, functional, and above all, properly SEO optimized to we show in the search results we want to. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Einstein Law to any other firm needing web services.

View on Google+
Leahy Law

Leahy Law

October 2016

Google logo

With Einstein Law our website went from nonexistent to cracking the 1st page of Google in 4 months. We are starting to get more clients from the internet than word-of-mouth referral sources. Einstein's platform outperforms the competition. Now other attorneys call me asking for website advice.

View on Google+
Robert Gittleman

Robert Gittleman

September 2016

Google logo

The marketplace is saturated with Internet Ballyhoos assuring top web placement and return for the dollar. I have scrutinized them for decades. Stop right here. EINSTEIN IS THE BEST. Consistent proven superb results for over a decade. Always available. Always helpful. A bargain for the superb results. Einstein designed, built, maintains, enhances my website. My continuing GREAT responses continually endorse my decision to keep Einstein as my internet partner.

View on Google+
Gary Zucker

Gary Zucker

September 2016

Google logo

My experience with Einstein Law has been both pleasant and rewarding. Einstein Law has designed and hosted my firm's website for more than 10 years and I continually receive many complements about our website. Their SEO efforts have been instrumental in attracting clients to our firm. I have always found them to be readily available and responsive whenever a question or issue arises. They are always one step ahead of the crowd with their ideas (we were among the first law firms to post videos) and innovative in their approach.

View On Google+
Michael W.

Michael W.

August 22, 2016

Yelp logo

I recently consulted with Brittany and her team about my website and other marketing platforms that are offered by Einstein. I went through the website audit process and was floored with the amount of detail and information that they found about my current website. The audit opened my eyes to why I was having issues getting ranked in the search engines. I realized that I needed to make a drastic shift in my online marketing so I could capture a greater section of my target market. My prior designers had used a template that Einstein pointed out as one of many reasons for the lack of visibility online. I made the decision based on their recommendations that I needed to make the shift to content that was going to be specific to my own firm. In addition to the strong website review, they are quick to respond to questions and very effective for law firms looking to make a shift in their online presence.

View on Yelp
Mendy Gunter

Mendy Gunter

August 2016

Google logo

Chris Chiappinelli and his Einstein team continue to exceed our firm's expectations year after year! In order to stay competitive in our market, it's crucial our website be ever evolving and Einstein ensures it is just that! They continuously strive to keep us at the top of search engines and drive new traffic to our website. The results seen from their efforts have been amazing!

View on Google+
Jeffrey Goldblatt

Jeffrey Goldblatt

August 2016

Google logo

I have been with Einstein for over one year and could not be happier. Never have I experienced the immediate responsiveness with which my questions and concerns are answered and resolved. Brittany Christenson is ALWAYS available to take my calls or answer emails. Besides that, she frequently initiates calls to me just to stay on top of things. Her knowledge and suggestions are impeccable. It is extremely comforting to know that I am not just a number with Einstein. The service they provide is personal and sensitive to my needs. Brittany and her team developed a state of the art, dynamic website for me that even my previous marketing company thought was fantastic. They are focused on developing and expanding my practice and driving new clients to me. Their guidance and support are invaluable. They deliver results!

View on Google+
725 bc

725 bc

August 2016

Google logo

Einstein designed my first website fifteen years ago and have maintained and updated it ever since. They do good work and provide good value.
Very satisfied customer. Keep up the great work!

View On Google+
Marc Holmquist

Marc Holmquist

August 2016

Google logo

I consulted with Chris Chiappinelli about web design, search engine optimization (SEO), marketing, and related issues for my law firm. I cannot say enough about him and the Einstein team. Chris is incredibly knowledgeable about web design, SEO, analytics, legal marketing, and the interplay between each of those things. He explains these complex issues in a simple, easy to understand way. Chris also takes the time to find out your goals and recommends solutions to efficiently and cost-effectively achieve them. Call him and see how he can help you--you won't be disappointed.

View On Google+
Donna Ramos

Donna Ramos

June 2014

Google logo

I found them to be professional and knowledgeable. They wouldn’t just "yes" me. They would tell me what they thought about our design and guided me every step of the way. We used a different company previously and had a terrible experience. Einstein was incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. From the sales aspect with Chris Chiappinelli to the managing of the project with Becky. I recommend them to anyone who needs guidance in this area. Einstein will steer them in the right direction each and every time. They are up on all the new SEO requirements. I loved them!!

View on Google+
Mark Davis

Mark Davis

2013

Google logo

We hired Einstein to help with our SEO and develop a new Website for our company. The communication was great. Your always able to look up how everything is going through Basecamp. We highly recommend them. Davis Dentistry.

View On Google+